AYREON - The Theory Of Everything [2CD]


EL&P、Yes、Dream Theater、Genesis、Asia、NIGHTWISHのメンバーらが参加
2013年リリース ロシア・MASSAR盤 CD2枚組

JB (Grand Magus) as The Teacher
Sara Squadrani (Ancient Bards) as The Girl
Michael Mills (Toehider) as The Father
Cristina Scabbia (Lacuna Coil) as The Mother
Tommy Karevik (Kamelot, Seventh Wonder) as The Prodigy
Marco Hietala (Nightwish, Tarot) as The Rival
John Wetton (Asia, King Crimson) as The Psychiatrist

Ed Warby (Hail of Bullets, Gorefest) – drums
Rick Wakeman (Yes) – keyboards
Keith Emerson (Emerson Lake and Palmer) – keyboards
Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater) – keyboards
Steve Hackett (Genesis) – lead guitar
Troy Donockley (Nightwish) – Whistles, Uilleann pipes
Ben Mathot (Dis) –violin
Maaike Peterse (Kingfisher Sky) – cello
Jeroen Goossens (Flairck) – flute , bass flute, piccolo, bamboo flute and contrabass flute
Siddharta Barnhoorn – orchestrations
Michael Mills (Toehider) – Irish Bouzouki
Wilmer Waarbroek – backing vocals
Arjen Anthony Lucassen – electric and acoustic guitars, bass guitar, mandolin, analog synthesizers, Hammond, Solina Strings

     Phase I: Singularity     23:29
CD1-01     Prologue: The Blackboard    
CD1-02     The Theory Of Everything Part 1    
CD1-03     Patterns    
CD1-04     The Prodigy's World    
CD1-05     The Teacher's Discovery    
CD1-06     Love And Envy    
CD1-07     Progressive Waves    
CD1-08     The Gift    
CD1-09     The Eleventh Dimension    
CD1-10     Inertia    
CD1-11     The Theory Of Everything Part 2    
    Phase Il: Symmetry     21:31
CD1-12     The Consulation    
CD1-13     Diagnosis    
CD1-14     The Argument 1    
CD1-15     The Rival's Dilemma    
CD1-16     Surface Tension    
CD1-17     A Reason To Live    
CD1-18     Potential    
CD1-19     Quantum Chaos    
CD1-20     Dark Medicine    
CD1-21     Alive!    
CD1-22     The Prediction    
    Phase Ill: Entanglement     22:34
CD2-01     Fluctations    
CD2-02     Transformation    
CD2-03     Collision    
CD2-04     Side Effects    
CD2-05     Frequency Modulation    
CD2-06     Magnetism    
CD2-07     Quid Pro Quo    
CD2-08     String Theory    
CD2-09     Fortune?    
    Phase IV: Unification     22:20
CD2-10     Mirror Of Dreams    
CD2-11     The Lighthouse    
CD2-12     The Argument 2    
CD2-13     The Parting    
CD2-14     The Visitation    
CD2-15     The Breakthrough    
CD2-16     The Note    
CD2-17     The Uncertainty Principle    
CD2-18     Dark Energy    
CD2-19     The Theory Of Everything Part 3    
CD2-20     The Blackboard (Reprise)

  • 価格:1,699円
  • 在庫あり
  • 注文数: